Webinar | How Trimble Drives Efficiency in AWS

Watch Replay

Confidentiality Assured.

Are you part of a large enterprise without a single cloud authority? Then you know driving change to cloud standards can be difficult, if not impossible.

In this webinar, we’ll sit down with Rob Migliore, Director of Cloud Services at Trimble, and Rachel Dines, Director of Product Marketing at CloudHealth Technologies, to explore how Trimble transformed the efficiency of their AWS environment for a faster-paced business environment.

You'll learn:

  • How Trimble manages a rapidly scaling public cloud infrastructure
  • Strategies for maintaining centralized governance with distributed management
  • Tips on how to empower lines of business to become good cloud stewards

Join us Thursday, November 16 at 1pm ET (10am PT / 6pm GMT); hear how Trimble governs their cloud and ask them your questions. Even if you can't make the webinar, register anyway and we'll send you the recording.

Rob Migliore
Director of Cloud Services
Trimble

Rachel Dines
Director of Product Marketing
CloudHealth Tech