Webinar | Ask the Experts: Gaining Control of Your Azure Investment

Save Your Seat

Thursday, February 21
1pm ET (10am PT / 6pm GMT)

Confidentiality Assured.

The number of enterprises choosing Microsoft Azure as their primary cloud provider has been steadily increasing. Is this because these enterprises have existing Microsoft relationships? Perhaps, they are intrigued by Azure PaaS offerings? Or maybe it is a combination?

Join Azure experts from CloudHealth by VMware and the accredited Azure Expert MSP, 10th Magnitude, as they dive into the Azure landscape and highlight how they are seeing enterprises effectively manage their environment.

You will learn key trends and best practices across:

  • Cost optimization
  • Performance management
  • Governance and security

Join us Thursday, February 21 at 1pm ET (10am PT). Even if you can't make the webinar, register anyway and we'll send you the recording.

Samir Mehra
Director of Products
CloudHealth by VMware

Ryan McDonald
Vice President of Managed Services
10th Magnitude